OUR TEAM

All our senior Surveyors are members of SCSI and RICS

Our Team

Gordon Kearney

MSCSI MRICS
PSA No. 002593-003495

gkearney@rooneys.eu

061 401072

Gordon Kearney

Lisa Kearney

MSCSI MRICS BA
PSA No. 002593-003500

lkearney@rooneys.eu

087 2633422

LISA KEARNEY

Peter Kearney

Assoc SCSI Assoc RICS
PSA No. 002593-003501

peterkearney@rooneys.eu

087 6488792

PETER KEARNEY

Pat Kearney

FSCSI FRICS
PSA No. 002593-003498

pkearney@rooneys.eu

087 2540274

PAT KEARNEY

Carlo Hanrahan

FSCSI FRICS
PSA No. 002593-003503

chanrahan@rooneys.eu

087 2621746

CARLO HANRAHAN

Briain Considine

B.Sc
PSA No. 002593-005282

bconsidine@rooneys.eu

085 2894166

BRIAIN CONSIDINE

Tony Wallace

B.Sc Assoc SCSI Assoc RICS
PSA No. 002593-001226

twallace@rooneys.eu

087 2621760

TONY WALLACE